1/22/11 – breakfast & lunch

Breakfast – I ate a breakfast burrito w/o the tortilla.

Plus, I enjoyed a cup of coffee at the Crystal Lake downtown Starbucks. The pain from the DOMS woke me up at 4:30am. My restlessness due to the pain woke up Mollie which is why I went to Starbucks so she could sleep.

Lunch – I ate some leftover meatloaf. That is gone which is good. I’m tired of meatloaf but I don’t like wasting food.

I shoveled my driveway, sidewalk, deck plus 2 of my neighbors. I used a shovel not my snowblower.

Today is a rest day except for the snow shoveling & the 100 push-ups.

TB

Leave a Reply

